Thanks to all of the people who have donated countless hours in the past, and this year to ensure that the race is a success.

Special thanks to: Jessie Zetnick, Sally Zetnick, Jeph Abara, Larissa Peterson and the entire staff at The Runner, Kathy Hoffman, Doug Kuykendall, Durl Rather, Ricky Cox. Also, Glynda Patterson, Ed Dalheim, Cullen Dalheim, Mark Bradrick, Zina Rice, Colleen Overton, James Hollis, Grace Whetstone, Melissa Debrecht, Courtney Wood, Pamela Webb and Sue White from the YMCA of Arlington.